Brilliant Christmas Celebration

Hi Everyone

 

Hope you all had a good christmas.  I celebrated with friends at a local hotel in Sonning and the room was beautiful. Watch the room tour in the video below.

This year I decorated my Christmas tree at home with lights baubles and a pretty glittery star on the top to finish it off even though I’m wasn’t staying at home.

Me and my friends celebrated christmas day at the Coppa restaurant in the hotel, which was adorned with a large christmas tree decorated with lights and baubles and delicate decorations in a glass  on each table.   we enjoyed the traditional turkey dinner and all the trimmings but no sprouts.  Luckily we received and gave presents we like so we avoided the dreaded ugly christmas sweater gift.

Once we left the restaurant we continued our celebrations in the hotel into the early hours.  I really enjoyed this Christmas and I look forward to next year’s celebrations, who knows where we will stay  or even which country we will be in.

2015 has been a good year and I can’t wait to start the new year with a bang!  I don’t usually make new year resolutions but this year is an exception.  The only new year resolution I am making is to grow my business and stay healthy.   What are your resolutions for 2016? leave your comments  below.

Don’t forget to watch the room tour below, like, share, and subscribe it’s free.

Leave a Reply

