New Range of Christmas Cards Available

Hello Everyone

Christmas is only a month away and I am busy buying and wrapping presents, it is an exciting time of year I love the lights in the cities and towns and all the festive parties coming up to attend. Speaking of Christmas I have finished the series of winter scenes of Sonning  Christmas cards and they will be available from 7th December from one of my stalls I hold. This year I will be at Queen Anne’s School in Caversham, Berkshire on Saturday 3rd December 11am-3pm, drop by and say hello and enjoy the refreshments and of course my cards. Hopefully it will be a regular annual stall in December.

I hope you all have a lovely Christmas and enjoy a lot of parties and you prosper in the New Year.

Until next week

Joanne

Leave a Reply

